Dreezy’s Debut Album Out Now!

No Hard Feelings – available now on Apple Music.

Brooke Candy Premieres Music Video for “Paper or Plastic”

Watch now on VEVO!

Jason Mraz Performs “Details in the Fabric”

Recorded live by Jeff Coffman. Watch now!

Matt Simons’ “Catch and Release” #1

Silva Music Publishing writer Erick Olof Mattiasson’s “Catch and Release” by Matt Simons #1 in France, Germany, Holland, Spain & Portugal! Listen now on Spotify.

Hollywood Bowl 2016 Season

Get tickets now to our upcoming shows!

Jason Mraz

Brooke Candy


Cody Lovaas

Machine Shop




Night Terrors of 1927

Ruston Kelly

Mike Mogis

Pierre de Reeder

Ryan Hewitt

Jason Lader

McKenzie Smith

Doug Boehm

Stuart Stuart